A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

FBCGOP Christmas Party

FBCStaff-You had to be very pleased by the exceptionally large turnout for the FBCGOP Christmas party. Hats off to FBCGOP Chair Jacey Jetton and his crew. A special thanks to Mayor Billy Benton for MCing and La Cocina Mexican Restaurant & Catering.  It was good to see the candidates and the elected officials that took time to come out.

Christmas Party


Congressman Pete Olson, District 22
Celso Pacheco Jr.
Fort Bend Pets Alive!
Judge Ken Cannata, 458th District Court
Judge David Newell, TX Court of Criminal Appeals
Commissioner Vincent Morales, Precinct 1
Judge Chad Bridges, 240th Judicial Court
Kristin Tassin, for TX Senate District 17
Judge Chris Morales, County Court at Law 1
Dean Hrbacek, for County Court at Law 4
Judge Jennifer Chiang, for County Court at Law 3
Bill Rickert, for County Treasurer
Representative Rick Miller, District 226
Commissioner James Patterson, Precinct 4
Danny Nguyen, for Congress, District 22
Judge Mary Ward, Justice of the Peace, Pct 1 pl 2
Jarret Nethery, for Justice of the Peace, Pct 3
Judge Cliff Vacek, for District Attorney
Amy Mitchell, for County Court at Law 4
Shawn McDonald, for District Attorney
Judge Bob Hebert, County Judge
Judge Harold Kennedy, for County Court at Law 3
Mike Hartman, for 268th Judicial District Court

Chairman’s Circle Donors

County Judge Hebert | Robert White | Rep. John Zerwas

pictures on facebook.

Comments are closed.